Skip to content

TGfU Games for Elementary PE – Final Stretch!

July 29, 2012

Below is a snapshot of the latest progress in the development of my very first mobile application, TGfU Games for Elementary PE:

After 6 long months of development with plenty of hurdles along the way, in which time I learned much of what I needed on the go, TGfU Games for Elementary PE is on the verge of being released in the App Store!  Of course, there is always a possibility of being rejected the first time around and might have to make a few tweaks in order to get approved, but then again, it may also be approved immediately.  At the moment, it’s a waiting game…

For right now, TGfU Games for Elementary PE will only be released for iPhone/iPod products.  However, I do plan on releasing it for the iPad sooner rather than later depending on how everything goes and if there is a demand for it, I will consider publishing it for Android platforms as well.

Last but not least, I do plan on making the contents of the TGfU Games for Elementary PE application available right here on my website for those who do not have the appropriate technological device, but still desire to have access to the resource.

All in all, I have to thank you all for the support you’ve given me during this time.  There were times when I felt discouraged, seemingly unable to see the light at the end of the tunnel, but your feedback and excitement for the TGfU Games for Elementary PE application fueled me and gave me the energy to push forward.

TGfU Games for Elementary PE – one step closer to becoming a reality!

From → Posts

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

