Skip to content

Final Field Experience!

February 18, 2013

7 weeks at the elementary level as a physical and health education teacher starting tomorrow!

As my final field experience/stage/placement/student teaching, I will soak in as much knowledge as I can and try new and exciting things in the gymnasium.  It’s been a while since I’ve been working with the 5 – 11 age group – I’m looking forward to it!

I’ll keep everyone abreast of the exciting new developments during the next 7 weeks when I find the time between teaching, lesson planning, working (my part-time job), and lesson planning some more! 😉

For the occasion, here’s a viewing of Taylor Mali on “What Teachers Make”.

From → Posts

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

