Skip to content

Field Experience – Week #5

March 26, 2013

Hey there with a quick update!

With 2 more weeks left in my final field experience/placement/stage at the elementary level before graduation, my excitement level is high.  That being said, I’ve had myself a fantastic time at Cedarcrest Elementary School here in Ville Saint-Laurent (Montreal, QC, Canada) with the children from grade levels K-6.

With 11 more school days until the end, I already anticipate that my final day will be bittersweet!

P.S. It’s funny how the “Pop Art” effect in Photo Booth on the Mac makes it seem like I have much more facial hair than I actually do at the moment.

From → Posts

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

