Skip to content

Summer Hiatus & Spoiler!

July 7, 2013

Hey there, EducationIsPhysical reader!

Hope all is well!

This brief post serves to inform you of the hiatus/break I’ve decided to take from posting over the summer.  I’m taking a step away from my blog until the end of August, but that’s not to say that I won’t post if the urge comes over me.  I plan on returning refreshed and intend on continuing to bring you physical & health education related material worth reading about upon my return.

All in all, I’d like to thank you for the millionth time for your continued support – overwhelming, actually. 😉

Oh, and btw…

*Spoiler*

My MacBook Pro came in a few days ago and I’ve been hard at work developing app updates for your app favorites – TGfU Games PE, Basketball PE, Soccer PE, and Tag Games.

Additionally, the PE Geeks app is in full swing development mode!

All 5 apps/app updates are scheduled for release on Saturday, August 24th, 12:00 am (EST North America)

From → Posts

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

